Craft Show Schedule

HOME VASE INFO SCHEDULE ORDER CONTACT PHOTOS BLOG LINKS

Slate Stone Vases Schedule

Throughout the year you'll be able to find us at
various craft shows in the Southern California area.
Check back periodically
as we'll be adding more dates and shows.

UPCOMING 2015 ARTS AND CRAFT SHOWS AND BOUTIQUES FOR SLATE STONE VASES 

 

 

HOLIDAY TRADITIONS BOUTIQUE - CAMARILLO

Friday, September 25, 2015  10 A.M. to 8 P.M.

Saturday, September 26, 2015 10 A.M. to 5 P.M.

Camarillo Community Center, 1605 E. Burnley, Camarillo, Ca.

 

VENTURA EMBLEM CLUB #157, 4TH ANNUAL HOLIDAY BOUTIQUE

Saturday, October 17th 2015,  9 A.M. to 3 P.M.

Ventura Elks Lodge, 2126 Knoll Dr., Ventura, Ca.

There will also be food, drinks, raffles, & much more.

Proceeds to benefit various charities & scholarships.

 

CRAFTY LADIES' 2015 FALL BOUTIQUE

Saturday, October 24, 2015, 9 A.M. to 4 P.M.

Sunday, October 25, 2015, 10 A.M. to 3 P.M.

Patrick Henry Middle School, (Multi-purpose room)

17340 San Jose, Granada Hills, Ca. (Enter on Louise Ave.)

 

ANNA'S BOUTIQUE

Wednesday, November 4, 2015  9 A.M. to 10 P.M.

Thursday, November 5, 2015  9 A.M. to 8 P.M.

Grand Vista Hotel, 999 Enchanted Way, Simi Valley, Ca.

 

2015 OJAI VALLEY GRANGE HOLIDAY CRAFT FAIRE & BOUTIQUE

Friday, November 13, 2015  9 A.M. to 7 P.M.

Saturday, November 14, 2015  9 A.M. to 7 P.M.

Sunday, November 15, 2015  10 A.M. to 4 P.M.

The Grange Hall, 381 Cruzero St., Mira Monte(Ojai), Ca.

(Hwy 33 to Tico--right on Cruzero 1 blk)

 

KRIS KRINGLE BOUTIQUE

Friday, November 20, 2015  9 A.M. to 7 P.M.

Saturday, November 21, 2015  9 A.M. to 5 P.M.

North Ranch Community Center

1400 N. Westlake Blvd., Westlake Village, Ca.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please feel free to contact me at:

SlateStoneVases@gmail.com

and...

Visit me on Facebook!